I think I'm through - thx everyone

I finally got to say everything i wanted to say on a message board as an archive, and now I think I’ll just get bored. I ran my proofs for things that mattered most to me at which I am an expert, even though perhaps some people still debating with me don’t see them, so I don’t see much point for further discussion. ILP is the best forum online.

Hello Ec, are You speaking metaphorically? I do not quite understand the feelings and thoughts behind Your lines. Could You put it in different terms? You are not going away? Because You can get a sense of that from Your expressions, or maybe You may want to live it like that, in which case I would try to understand.

Oh THAT!! Sorry I wasn’t clear enough… I think just for ILP. I probably wouldn’t suicide unless I could make suicide clinics legal. Suicidal tension keeps me alive, not my desire to live… so I’ll probably still be around for awhile, unless some being possesses me to suicide against my will with high suicidal tension, which is entirely possible, though most people don’t have experiences with things like that so they probably wouldn’t believe me or know what to say.

The tension is almost unbearable, I too have to live with that,many i too only gather it second hand from the suicide of my beloved youngest son five years ago. Most everybody who loved him, including his wife and daughter, are not kind toward his act, in fact they are very preturbed by it and even angry at him, for calling it an irresponsible act. I don’t know, his older brother, let it go quizzically even brushing it off with saying, ‘He decided to check out early’.

As far as You go, I don’t like sentimentality, I don’t cherish the thought of You leaving even ILP. But boredom? That is a killer, and to escape it, is tatamount to the stress having to deal with the thought of suicide. At least for me, an unexamined life is not worth living.