The Case of Trixie

This is the place to shave off that long white beard and stop being philosophical; a forum for members to just talk like normal human beings.

Moderator: MagsJ

The Case of Trixie

Postby Magnus Anderson » Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:43 am

Annoying narcissist who shouldn't be allowed to open his mouth.
I got a philosophy degree, I'm not upset that I can't find work as a philosopher. It was my decision, and I knew that it wasn't a money making degree, so I get money elsewhere.
-- Mr. Reasonable
Magnus Anderson
Philosopher

Re: The Case of Trixie

Postby Ultimate Philosophy 1001 » Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:59 am

Case of Mangus.

Guy with a stale avatar who also is a narcissist, who makes philosophy which is the equivalent of something you'd hear in Mental Health staff training courses.
trogdor
Ultimate Philosophy 1001
BANNED

Postby Magnus Anderson » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:16 am

Your point is? When are you going to learn that making shit up isn't the same as telling the truth? Learn to control yourself, don't respond when you cannot respond. You are only hurting yourself with this kind of behavior.
I got a philosophy degree, I'm not upset that I can't find work as a philosopher. It was my decision, and I knew that it wasn't a money making degree, so I get money elsewhere.
-- Mr. Reasonable
Magnus Anderson
Philosopher

Postby Ultimate Philosophy 1001 » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:17 am

Magnus Anderson wrote:Your point is? When are you going to learn that making shit up isn't the same as telling the truth? Learn to control yourself, don't respond when you cannot respond. You are only hurting yourself with this kind of behavior.

Until I get into the oval office, I am going to Trump it up.
I am giving you all meaningful entertainment for the existential vacuum of existence, I should be getting paid for this shit.
trogdor
Ultimate Philosophy 1001
BANNED

Postby Magnus Anderson » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:21 am

You're a spoiled child who does not know how to shut the fuck up.