Page 19 of 19

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:14 pm
by WendyDarling

Choir! Choir! Choir! of 1999 voices sings Princes-When Doves Cry

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2019 12:24 am
by WendyDarling

ZZ Ward- Put The Gun Down

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2019 10:10 am
by WendyDarling

Elise LeGrow- Drinking In The Day

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri May 10, 2019 11:34 pm
by WendyDarling

Metric- Gold Guns Girls

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:35 am
by WendyDarling

Mean Mary- Iron Horse

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:11 am
by WendyDarling

Gary Numan- When The World Comes Apart (Gary is still making technotronic punk/pop just like his 80s megahit, Cars. Reminds me of Duran Duran.)

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:50 am
by WendyDarling

Isak Danielson- Power

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:17 am
by WendyDarling

BLOW- Fall In Deep

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:08 am
by WendyDarling

Laura Mvula- Overcome

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:37 pm
by WendyDarling

Still Corners- The Trip

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 2:55 am
by WendyDarling

Kim Wilde- Kids In America

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:09 am
by WendyDarling

Agnes Obel- Familiar

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:56 am
by WendyDarling

David O'Dowda- The World Retreats