Interspecies bonding and evolution.

I would put this in philosophy but, I have a feeling it will attract rude and crude. And will get moved any way. I have been studying this subject/s for a few years now. I have an old thread about inter species bonding here that was almost the beginning of my study and observations. I am truly hoping for open minds that do not follow only what others have taught them , what books have taught them. And so with that::

When young of one species is raised by adults of another species , traits are adopted. Natural instincts and needs for the most part do not change. Felines raised with and by lovebirds tend to not hunt birds. They do hunt other creatures. The felines will eat normal food but, will accept and eat bird foods. A chicken being raised by these felines and the Lovebirds is adopting feline and lovebird behaviors , that hen then teaches her chicks these behaviors. When we intervene with species we change evolution, we know this, it is not a new idea. We also know breeding affects evolution. We have bred lion and tigers to create Ligers for example. Most result in sterile progeny.
Domesticated animals teach their progeny new behavior and then the progeny teaches theirs and so on until it becomes natural instinct. Vultures now go to roads for roadkill meals rather than hunt in the wilderness, just a wild animal example of evolving.
Evolution from inter species bonds . Good or bad? Real or false? I have watched generations of animals and the young behave different from their ancestors due to interaction of other species. Kittens and pups do not think of chickens as prey, chickens sleep beside these predators… Not just these animals. We have changed whole diets and behaviors of species. We have caused the unadaptable to become extinct while others seem to thrive or do thrive. Right now I am looking at Canadian geese that no longer migrate. Climate change and food sources stopped it.