Aquinas and anti-semitism

I am studying Aquinas and would like to know if he was an anti-semite.So far in my studies we have not encountered any anti-semitism.Of course I have not read all(8 million words) of his work.However I was reading Aquinas at school and someone pointed out that Aquinas believed all Jews were going to hell.I could find no support for this.As a matter of fact he is well liked in Jewish studies.Can anyone help me clarify (either way) was he an anti-semite ot not?Thanks!

P.S.Give reference in his work where he is(or is not).Double thanks!!

In your readings, does Aquinas sound like someone that would be an anti-Semite?
I think he was more upset about thinkers who said God has a body.

In my little experience, I only remember his mentioning Jews in 1) quoting the philosopher Maimonides, and 2) in his explanation of the sacraments.

Also, this may seem odd, but his work against Muslims is his “Summary Against the Gentiles”. In a way Christians can see themselves as within the Jewish fold. (At least I think that’s the explanation for that title.)

Wasn’t he the one that said that all the women that got raped during an invasion, and felt any enjoyment, were going to hell? One can draw from that.

Note to self: do not enjoy buttsex from invading Canadians.

No, actually I’m pretty sure that was Augustine, and speaking about Vestal virgins. It was more of a question about whether they went against their promises as virgins. They saw things such things in the close of the Roman Empire. What kind of woman gets a kick out of an invader’s forcing to have sex anyway?

In your readings, does Aquinas sound like someone that would be an anti-Semite?Not at all,but…

In my little experience, I only remember his mentioning Jews in 1) quoting the philosopher Maimonides, and 2) in his explanation of the sacraments.

There was a letter to the Duchess of Brabant that speaks about governing the Jews.But I do not know if it is authentic(by him).Can you help?