Intelligence

A challenge to all…

Socrates, Plato, Aristotle, Euripedes, Sophocles, Archimedes, Alexander the Great…

All argueably some of the elite thinkers of allrecorded human time. Now, speaking in terms of God-given, initially born, ‘‘natural’’ inteligence… are humans today more intelligent today than they were say, 1000 years ago? 2000 years ago? since the dawn of time?

Hint: Humans today are born with a set of tools already there. They don’t have to be born, create everything that say has already (in our time) been created, and then create more. [/b]

1000 year isn’t a particularly long period for evolution, but I’m no expert, maybe it’s possible that the human brain has got bigger and is in fact, getting bigger all the time… not sure, ask an evolutionist biologist.

does the physiological state of a larger brain suggest more naturally-born intelligence?

Ask the elephant… no, I mean no. But my point stands though: the key to anwser your question is through an evolution study.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flynn_effect

Robertson wrote: