What do you do for your occupation?

I am currently a cook and waiter for a local restauraunt food chain. Everyday I ask myself what I have done in a past life to be punished and thrown into this soul sucking minimum wage hell hole of a position in society. Everyday I feel like I’m in a continual state of purgatory. Everyday I work with a bunch of fucking idiots who are content on living the rest of their lives as slaves.

My job mainly consists of selling unhealthy and disgusting food to the fat of the land. We get a lot of senior citizens with their foot halfway in the grave also besides the fat jumbo asses that makes up a majority of American society.

I get through it all daily somehow. Don’t fuck with the cooks because we occasionally do add our own special ingredients to the food if you insult us.

Besides working this part time local shit hole I am a student about to be enrolled in school in the near future to study robotics and automation hopefully.

I use to work factory and manufacturing jobs, but those are hard to come by in Obama’s new America because of a 100,000 jobs being outsourced yearly.

I could work the temp circuit, but they hardly hire anybody and the long hours aren’t worth the risk to one’s health.

I can’t image you as a waiter.

“Welcome. My name is Tyler and I will be your waiter tonight. You will all become my slaves when I become the local warlord following the coming armagedon. Would like to start with drinks?”