Where to study?

Hello, I am looking for guidance on where to study a philosophy degree, I am a 19 year old, unemployed, self-studying, self-proclaimed writer. I’ve been writing since I was young, I actually started drawing my own comics and creating worlds then moved on to writing short stories and novels. I studied english on the internet, along with graphic design and other things to keep me busy.

I had some problems in high-school and dropped out so I spent all of my free time writing and studying philosophy, along with other things like history and whatever appeared on my computer screen. I believe I have a very unique view on the world(don’t we all?) so I look forward to having the world hear my word, to publish something.

As of now, I am writing what I think is my debut to philosophy, of course it won’t be finished for a long time but I am setting the foundation, I am pretty pleased with it so far. Now, at the moment I am about to finish high-school and want to obtain a higher education, normally I don’t believe in universities because I think systematized education is mediocre, so if I were to study and take it seriously, it has to be in one of the best universities in the world. Big plans, I know, but I am willing to work for it.