Deep Questions That Can Only Be Asked On ILP

I just spent three hours on the toilet this morning, it’s the same thing every morning. Why are men or males as they age biologically inclined to have morning bowel movements upon waking from sleep?

This seems to be commonplace every year as I get older, what the hell is going on man?

I pee out of my butt 4 times a day (in the morning)… weird shit. I looked it up online and they said peeing out of the butt is the bodies way of getting rid of viruses and bacteria… hmm… I’ve been doing this for 2 years!

You have the plague, you should probably get it checked out. You might even be the original infectious carrier of the Corona, I hope you’re very happy now that we’re all going to die of Covid19 because of you, shame!

Yo, Pedro! Yo, Smears!

You’re up!! :sunglasses:

You’re an old man that yells at people from his front porch, surely you have some insight into my question that doesn’t involve dasein. Help a guy out here Biggie, how fucked up does your shit get as you get older? :-k

It’s your nervous system affecting your body’s functions from functioning properly… an online search will hold the answer you seek.

Let me guess: you smoke those cigarettes?

Once a day is better than a lot of people. First thing in the morning, why not? Create a little space for breaking your fast. You go a couple of days without shitting, that’s a problem. I think the regularity is also a good sign. You body has chosen a pattern. If you look it up, the will say anything from three times a week to three times a day. Me, I think if you poop only three times a week, get some fiber in there. You don’t wanna be hanging on to shit that long. I’m once or twice a day, usually after breakfast. i think the food triggers the poop. Sometimes, probably depending on how much fiber rich food I get, there may be another little party.

Still? Yes.

I’m curious, go on.